Please contact us at the following detail, or use the contact form at the bottom of the page.

 

Office / Inquiries

Stephanie De Kok
+27 (0) 82 339 6603
stephanie@mywildlifesa.com

Transport / Sales / Crates

Erika De Kok
+27 (0) 82 332 4125
erika@mywildlifesa.com

Permits

Chanene Nel
+27 (0) 79 411 2588
chanene@mywildlifesa.com

Boma’s / Capture

Pieter Hatting
+27 (0) 71 862 5650
pieter@mywildlifesa.com

Fencing / Droppers

Stephanie De Kok
+27 (0) 82 339 6603
stephanie@mywildlifesa.com

Marketing / Sales

Susan Barkenhuizen
+27 (0) 81 713 7385
susan@mywildlifesa.com

Marketing / Sales

Adele Van Wyk
+27 (0) 72 011 1946
adele@mywildlifesa.com

Marketing / Sales

Lindy Hatting
+27 (0) 83 308 3216
lindy@mywildlifesa.com

Get in Touch!

15 + 15 =