Mass capture season closed.

As 2022 is coming to an end, the mass capture season for this year is also closed.
We will retake capture in March 2023.

Contact us for all your transport, sale, permit, passive capture, and crate needs!

Office & Enquiries :

  • Stephanie De Kok
    +27 (0) 82 339 6603
    stephanie@mywildlifesa.com

Permits :

  • Chanene Nel
    +27 (0) 79 411 2588
    chanene@mywildlifesa.com

Bomas & Capture :

  • Pieter Hatting
    +27 (0) 71 862 5650
    pieter@mywildlifesa.com

Marketing & Sales :

  • Erika De Kok
    +27 (0) 82 332 4125
    erika@mywildlifesa.com
  • Susan Barkenhuizen
    +27 (0) 81 713 7385
    susan@mywildlifesa.com
  • Lindy Hatting
    +27 (0) 83 308 3216
    lindy@mywildlifesa.com

MWSA at your service!